January 29th, 2016

I have absolutely NO IDEA what I am doing here or if this is really going to work!  But I feel compelled to try for many reasons which I will write about as time goes on.  The first reason for now is to become disciplined to write everyday.  The 2nd is to use this platform to write about all sorts of ideas that cross my mind and thereby to explore themes that may emerge.  This is an adventure so I do not know what will be around the next bend.  I hope I will encounter others who will be encouraging and whom I hope to encourage with my writing.  The biggest challenge now is set this thing up!

About perigrinatia

World traveler, Primary and ESL teacher, emerging writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to January 29th, 2016

  1. gottalovenature says:

    I love the fact that you are disciplining yourself to write daily. You know the 10,000 hours concept? You are on your way to greatness!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

